Car insurance!?

Car insurance!?

I have recently bought a new car but im 21 years old. the car is in my name but i want the main driver to be my dad and then me as an additional driver. is there any cheap insurance companies that will allow that. or has any1 aged 21 that has been driving for 2.5years got cheap insurance thanks

ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this website where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2esannamenna

RELATED FAQS:
What would insurance on a 2001 Mustang GT be in Michigan?
I’m deciding between a Mustang GT and any V8 Ford pickup. The mpg on the Mustang will be probably at least 5 miles per gallon better than the pickup, but I’m sure insurance will be more. I want to know which one would be cheaper to own in the long run. I plan on driving about 40 miles per day for work and this would be my first car. I am in highschool so the insurance will be even higher than if it were for an adult."

Minor accident no damages other driver files claim saying i damaged her car?
I was backing out of a parking spot after dropping my son off at daycare. There was no cars behind me, so I started pulling out. Another car raced up behind me honking at me and not stopping her car trying to swerve around me. I hit my breaks and hadnt moved but a couple feet out of the spot. She hit her drivers side door against the tire I have on the back of my car while she tried speeding past me. She got out, claimed I backed into her (I looked at both vehicles and there were NO damages at all on hers or my car). I gave her my insurance information anyways, she refused to give me hers. I was about to call the cops to report it, but she climbed back into her car and said she had to get to work so don’t call the cops. She took off. I called my insurance company within an hour of all that happening and reported what happened, and that I had a witness (the building owner saw the whole thing) that would confirm it wasn’t my fault and no damages were done. Well 4 days later I get a call from my insurance saying she filed a claim against me saying I backed into her, damaged the whole drivers side door, and she had witnesses (though how she got them when she took off almost instantly is beyond me). My insurance company wants to take a recorded statement from me and my witness. Though he even told me that she didn’t seem to remember very many details accurately. He had asked her if her son was in the car (since she was dropping him off) and she hesitated for a few seconds and then said he was climbing out of the car when it happened, which means she’s claiming she was doubled parked and at a complete stop when I hit"" her…She’s claiming its all my fault and I need to pay to have her drivers side door completely fixed since it won’t even open or close (it can"

HOW WOULD YOU GO ABOUT THE PROCEDUREs of BUYING a new car.?
All the requiremnets needed to buy a car. all the inns and outs of getting one.from maintenance, insurance, cost ect.."

Another question about health insurance?
alot of people are angry that they have to have health insurance unconstitutional etc.but arent we suppose to have car insurance by law if drive?

"Is a $2,000 deductible ‘affordable?’?"
Obamacare: Is a $2,000 deductible ‘affordable?’ http://money.cnn.com/2013/06/13/news/economy/obamacare-affordable/index.html"

How does auto insurance work?
I just had an accident today. Me and someone else were backing up at the same time in the parking lot, and we backed into each other. I drive an Explorer, so there was only paint damage. The other car was much smaller so they have a large dent on their rear bumper. We both have Allstate for our insurance. We exchanged info, so what now? Will i have to pay for the other cars damage or will AllState do that? and how much will my insurance increase? this is my second accident. My first was 5 years ago."

What is the least expensive auto insurance company?
Currently have geico…

Do i need a motorcycle license to get insurance for my motorcycle?
i dont have a license yet but i want to get all the paperwork done so i can start riding as soon as i get my license.

Auto Insurance……?
So, recently I’ve been looking around for auto insurance…….I haven’t had insurance within the past 30 days, and have had one minor violation(speeding) within the last 3 years…. the cheapest quote I’ve received is from Esurance. Has anyone had any experience with them? Good or bad? Also, any insurance companies you would reccommend that will give you insurance without having prior insurance for more than 30 days? Thanks :)"

How long do i have to get insurance?
I am going to buy a motorcycle and am going to need insurance and am wondering if i have a time limmit after i buy one.

Does any one know about any 0 deductible health insurance plan with low monthly payment?
State California

Question about car insurance?
I know it’s a broad question – but what is the average rate for car insurance for someone over 25 who is a safe driver?? Also is it possible for your car insurance to drop $100 in 6 months??

Why does California suck so much?!?!?
UGH! I’m a teenager, who drives a 2001 Honda Accord, right? I’ve been driving for almost two years (this November) and I had my insurance set up that I pay it every 6 months and it would accumulate to $720.90. I’ve always paid my insurance a week or two ahead of time and my driving record is perfect thus far. But then, I get my insurance this time and now it’s $777.90 dollars!!! It increased $57 out of nowhere. I called and it’s because of North Carolina doing a business deal with California and California increased everything or something. I know that sounds sketchy. I have Progressive, by the way. And no, they don’t offer any student discounts (I got straight A’s when I was in high school and now I’m in college and I still get them) but they don’t acknowledge that because California or whatever took the rights away to lend out such discounts. My question is: why does California suck so much? It isn’t fair whatsoever… $1600 (almost) a year for insurance on a 2001 Honda Acoord is ridiculous. Is there any cheaper insurances out there besides Progressive?"

How does homeowner’s insurance cover belongings? ?
How does homeowner’s insurance cover belongings? ?

"Does any one know of any cheap car insurance, for my 18yr old son, whos just passed his test.?"
Does any one know of any cheap car insurance, for my 18yr old son, whos just passed his test.?"

"Fender bender, no insurance?"
My boyfriend got into a little fender bender with someone driving a rental car, his insurance just expired and he hadn’t gotten it renewed yet. We both took each others information and there was a mall cop there as well. No police report was filed but when they find out he doesn’t have insurance what will happen? Please no negative comments. Under enough stress as it is."

"Cheap sports car, and to insure and run ?"
does anyone know a sports car in the uk thats cheap, maximum 1000 pounds, cheap to insure and fuel consumption is good ? thanks"

Car insurance question.?
Okay, so if a car has no insurance is it legal to still drive it as long as I myself am insured?"

"How can i find the book English for the insurance industry "" in dubai . i searched and didnt find it?"""
How can i find the book English for the insurance industry "" in dubai . i searched and didnt find it?"""

Health insurance for self employed?
My husband runs a business as a sole proprieter with his father being is only employee. I run the office side of things, but I’m not on the payroll. My husband’s mother does not work, so she lives on what my husband pays his father. We want to get everyone health insurance (we have none right now). My mother & father-in-law will be covered by medicare in a couple of months but they will need supplemental for prescription drugs. Father-in-law has heart problems. Question is….should we get a group employer"" health plan for everyone? Or should my husband and I get individual plans and just get them supplemental insurance separately?"""

Does anyone know how much a ticket for no insurance cost in the state of Georgia?
Does anyone know how much a ticket for no insurance cost in the state of Georgia?

What is the cheapest Insurance?
There are too many and I get very confused. I’m getting a 1999 Nissan Sentra. I am a new driver, I have yet to get my license since I need a car to practice on. I am 19 years old."

Is an IUD covered by health insurance?
By the way I am from NJ

How can I negotiate a better price on my home owners Insurance?
How can I negotiate a better price on my home owners Insurance? They rasied my premium about $70, and I lost one months coverage because the agent listed the policy a month early, so now now the premium is now due earlier also. And I haven’t even paid the premium until a month later. Anyways I keep getting the run around, they can lower it but they need $1000 deductible. I do not want the Auto tied into this, its under a different name. This raised the dwelling and personal property which is 70% of the value. I’m sure the real value went down this year."

Insurance on this type of car?
I am planning on buying a 1993 Mitsubishi 3000GT. I own a little hatchback and wanting to dramatically upgrade! lol I only have liability, full coverage is to expensive right now. But anyways, the car is red (some ppl say that matters, idk if it does), V6, and really sporty. On liability, how much do you think its going to cost per month???"
Car insurance!?
I have recently bought a new car but im 21 years old. the car is in my name but i want the main driver to be my dad and then me as an additional driver. is there any cheap insurance companies that will allow that. or has any1 aged 21 that has been driving for 2.5years got cheap insurance thanks
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this website where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2esannamenna
What are the most reliable car makes?
I mean, when you buy a new car, you’re not expecting to change the transmission within a year or 5, so what are some reliable car makes people can really trust?"

Liability insurance rates?
I own a body jewelry company and am looking to just setup a stand at a couple fairs and concerts

Under the Roberts ruling why cant the gov. require everyone buy car insurance.?
Whats the difference. The only differences I see argue better for the personal mandate for car insurance more than health insurance. 1. Everyone using a vehicle on a regular bases. Even if you dont drive, you take a bus or cab or cross a street. 2. Driving is at least 10 times more dangerous than anything else most people will do on a daily basis. 3. If you have car insurance you less likely to need healthinsurance."

Where can I get the cheapest car insurance on a permit In long island new york?
I just wasnt my car insured lol and im 19 and a male

How to qualify for 0% car financing?
Do you know what credit score you need to qualify for the 0% financing?

Insurance – fire station – price affect?
Just wanted to check if i heard the right thing? We have a fir station within a mile, home insurance gets low and we get a lower quote? Pls gv me details."

"27, single, no kids, great health, should i get term life insurance?"
I spoke to an agent and he recommended life insurance (since in the future I plan on having a family, kids husband). Term insurance for 10 20 or 30 years is pretty cheap ranging from 10-16 bucks a month for me, whole life is A LOT more. I understand the rate for whole life will just keep going up as i get older, but he said it would make sense for me to get term just so I can take the medical test and in the future 10 years (or before the term life insurance expires) I decide to get a whole life policy with the same company (met life) they would still quote me a premium at the health I had when I got my term policy (in case my health were to worsen)…. Am i Making sense.. So basically he sa"

Would I get insured on this car?
I am 17 and For my first car I want a vw beetle cabriolet which is convertible this particular car is a 1.4l petrol engine would a company insure me? It doesn’t really matter how much it would cost

Will home owners insurance cover the cost of cutting a tree down?
I have one estimate for $1,200."

Life Insurance – how does it help ?
What are the chances a person gets returns on investing into Life Insurance – accidental coverage etc., ? are there any caveats, something I should look out for when I get an Insurance ? If I die due to an accident, what amount is covered by the Insurance Company ? Which is the Best in case of Death and in terms of quick returns and recovery of family ? Please advice to best of your knowledge – non US Citizen"

How much is the insurance for a 2005 ford mustang?
I am 16 and want a for mustang 2005. I have State Farm and I want to know the estimated insurance for it in Florida.

Do I need more than one beneficiary on my life insurance?
Ok i just opened up a life insurance policy for myself and my son. Now my son is the beneficiary on mine. My mom just asked me (knock on wood) if something happens to me while my son is still small (he is 1 1/2) she said who will be the beneficiary? I just wanted my son to be the only one. Is that wrong? Should I add someone else? (I don’t trust too many people in my family) Thanks

What counts towards a Medical Insurance Deductible?
I am due to have Orthognatic Surgery later this year. I’ll be having an advancement of the upper and lower jaw. My insurance does cover this if it is medically necessary"""

How much would it cost me to provide Health insurance to the employees in my small business?
We have a small trading (business to business) company located Manhattan, NY. There are a total of 5 employees, how much would it cost for me to provide health insurance? How does that usually get paid? Is it split between the employers and employees or is it paid for solely by the company? Thanks in advance!"

Is it possible to get car insurance without a title? (California)?
I purchased a car and didn’t inform myself well enough about registering a car with a salvage title. I am waiting on the title after one final inspection, until then I have temporary registration. I just wanted to try to find out if there is any type of insurance that would be able to cover me until I get my title? (and hope a little while I was at it.)"

"Live with father, father borrowed and wrecked my car. He’s not on my insurance.?"
Will I still be able to make a claim if I have my own insurance, he’s not on my insurance, and we live together. I know there is some sort of household rule, but is that just for having kids? What if he’s my dad? Will I still be able to make a claim if we live in the same household, and he’s not on my insurance? I’m 21, own the car myself, and the insurance myself, basically renting a room but can’t prove it. He’s only insured with his business car."

I totaled my 2010 Mazda 3i how much should I expected from insurance?
I was just squished between two pickup trucks with the driver behind me at fault and having a suspended license. The body shop said the total damage is $13,700 and the insurance company just labelled it a total loss. My car is just over a year old with about 55,000km on it with no prier damage on it. How much should I expect to get back as I am financing the car and cant afford to keep paying if they don’t pay it out. ( Canada, Ontario, Ottawa)"

Renting a car for prom insurance question?
Ok so im 18 and i currently don’t have a license but prom is in like 3 weeks and i will have my license by then. The problem is that i want to rent a car but i dont have auto insurance and i wont have it when i get my license neither because my mom doesnt want her insurance to go up… Is it possible for me to be added as an additional driver to any rental car companies if i dont have any auto insurance and the fact that i just got my license(wen i get it). My Dad is willing to pay everything for the rental car(i dont live with him though) btw i have already found a place where i can get a rental at the age 18(Ez rent a car dot com) but i just want to know can i rent without insurance, like by using there insurance if they have any I refuse to get dropped off to prom by a parent Lol"

I got a cheap quote from The General Auto Insurance company?
and I think its too cheap to be true, it was a 6 month premium for $224 with a down payment of $56, is this a scam or is it a legit quote/company????"

Medical insurance coordination of benefits help?
Husband & wife both have group medical insurance with their employers. His insurance is a bucket plan through Cigna called an HSA. It pays for the first $750 & then he has to meet another $750 before anything else is pd. Her insurance is Healthlink PPO with $250 deductible. If husband’s insurance pays for his chiropractor bills in full (as not over $750 total) can these bills be submitted to her insurance to help meet the family deductible of $500? We live in IL. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Can I claim insurance on my iPhone just because it has a scratch?
Mbrcatz. My policy is kinda expensive. Insurance companies in the uk are considerably more generous than the rogues that you have to deal with in the USA. My policy covers theft, loss, accidental damage and malfunction. The phone they send if I file a claim (maximum of three claims per year) is stated in the terms as being a brand new phone and the exact model as the one I made the claim on :))"

Rise in car insurance?
Im 18, female and passed my test a month ago. Last month Quinn Direct quoted me for 1400. I got my car today and went to get a car insurance quote and its went up to 2700 with the exact same details!! Any idea why this is?"

Dose someone with a learners permit need to be insured?
Dose someone with a learners permit need to be insured?

Can I drive a car without teenage insurance?
My uncle said I can borrow his car for new years, but he doesn’t have teenage insurance. Would he need it if I’m only borrowing it for one day and night? Can I still drive it? If something happens will regular insurance cover? I’ve been driving for a while I’m good at it. Plus a few of my friends riding are also licensed, the oldest 23. I’m 18."

What should my first car be?
So, i turn 16 soon meaning i want a car soon. I’vebeen loking around but nothing meets the standards of what i want. I know I’ll have to compromise a few things, but i dont know what kind of car i should be looking for. 1st, My dad won’t pay over $5000. 2nd, he prefers it be chevorlet bcuz he knows more about them. 3rd, i live in an area that is impossible to drive in in the winter if u dont have at least front wheel drive, but i would prefer 4wheel since i am a new driver. Also, gas is expensive and i wont be able to afford a gas guzzler, i need something more efficient. I would prefer a small car, but i htink my dad wants me to get a truck. Also, i don’t really want anything over 10 years old. Like i said, i know a few of those standards will have to be compromised, but does anyone know of a type fo car that will fit some of them?"
Car insurance!?
I have recently bought a new car but im 21 years old. the car is in my name but i want the main driver to be my dad and then me as an additional driver. is there any cheap insurance companies that will allow that. or has any1 aged 21 that has been driving for 2.5years got cheap insurance thanks
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this website where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2esannamenna

Leave a comment