Which Car Would be Cheaper to Insure?

Which Car Would be Cheaper to Insure?

2001 Celica 1997 Spyder Eclipse Neither are GT! I’m just wondering which would be cheaper. ((BTW Yes I would pay for everything myself!) Sorry for the all caps buuuut..PLEASE DO NOT GIVE ME A WEBSITE OR TELL ME TO CALL AN AGENT. I’m not looking for a number I just want to know if they would be much different in insurance prices. One more question, would they be much cheaper than the 2001 Mustang Convertible, if so a lot cheaper, or a little? I got a quote on the mustang a while ago, so I know how to compare that some! 16 year old Female. Thank you for those of you who answer my question!! πŸ™‚

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2esannamenna

RELATED FAQS:
How do I find out my car insurance rates before I get a car?
I haven’t bought a car yet because a lot depends on how much insurance will be. I’m a 27 single female living in Boston, I’ve had a license since 18 but never drove so it expired and I recently renewed it. I don’t have anything on my record. I would be the only person on the insurance. I went online but they required the make and year of your car to calculate the rates."

Anyone have experience with ASDA car insurance?
Asda car insurance seems to be the cheapest by far in the comparison websites but are they reliable?

How long do you have to pay a car insurance bill when the due date says payment upon receipt?
The title says it all, please enlighten me!"

How much am I gointo pay for car insurance?
I am 17 turning 18 soon and when I graduate I plan on getting a 2011 Subaru WRX STI or a 2012 Mustang GT . I was just wondering how much I am going to be paying for insurance on either one. I will be 18 when I get it, I am a male and have a clean driving record. Please help, this will most likely be the deciding factor for which car I get. I would also like to know which car you would get. Thanks!!!"

How much worse is your insurance if your vehichle is red?
How much worse is your insurance if your vehichle is red?

How much is commercial car insurance?
I am doing a project for school and need to know a ball park range of the annual cost of car insurance for a courier service. here’s some info: -2 cars -6 drivers -cars will not travel more than 20 miles per trip -liability limit $500,000 -uninsured/underinsured motorist limit $500,000 -General liability coverage: 1,000,000 **these do not have to be exact but the rate you give me is for other limits, just tell me those limits. I have no idea so any info you have and can back up would be awesome! THANKS!"

What is the averagecost of health insurance for someone taking 4 types of meds for bipolar and seeing a psychiatrist?
What is the averagecost of health insurance for someone taking 4 types of meds for bipolar and seeing a psychiatrist?

Afordable health insurance for a person diognotis hep-c?
helth care provder

Are you insured if you go to the emergency room of a different hospital than what your network accepts?
or do they bankrupt you?

Making a New Auto Insurance Quote versus Renewal on Same Insurance Company Costs Less?
Making a New Auto Insurance Quote versus Renewal on Same Insurance Company Costs Less? My auto insurance will expire very soon and I noticed that I haven’t received any renewal offers from my current insurance provider. So without hesitation I visited their official site and did some new quote. Virtually, I am a new"" customer if I choose to purchase this quote — which will cost me only $380.00 Two days later"

What is the average auto insurance cost for young drivers?
I know there are many variables, but I really want general monthly cost for young drivers please"

I desperately need auto insurance. i got my license like 6 months ago and i need cheap insurance?
as u guys probably kno, insurance for teens is ridiculously high!!.. the cheapest i got it was liek 215 a month.. but thats like.. no coverage. do any of u kno a good company or a good alternative way to legally have insurance which is not necessarily a monthly payment? (my friend told me about insuring mye license but im not too clear on how that works)"

What kind of car insurance covers takeaway deliveries?
Hi, I am soon starting a (very) part-time job delivering chinese food one day a week, 5 hours. I have been trying to find out what sort of insurance I need for my car as I am only covered for SD&P. I got a quote for one company who insured for business use, but they wouldn’t cover takeaway deliveries! And my current insurer doesn’t do anything like it. I know that places like Domino’s and Pizza Hut provide supplemental insurance for their drivers, but this place doesn’t do anything of the sort and I don’t want to get caught out, especially for something like this? Thanks :)"

How does college kids afford nice cars?
So i go to college and i noticed most kids drive nice cars like 2006 and up and i was only able to buy a lemon from my summer job n i have to drive my brother’s bucket now and sometimes take the bus. The car doesn’t even have a radio, i don’t even want to drive around with any girls because of this lol. I think im going to drop out and become a union plumber so i could afford a nice car clothes and apartment and other stuff like drinks at the bar and dates and stuff. I hate being broke"

About how much to insure a 2003 Saturn L200?
Looking to get a 2003 Saturn L200 but need to know how much insurance might cost.

Unemployment Insurance hearing?
I have an unemployment hearing tomorrow morning i haven’t received a single check due to my former employer fighting it and would just like some insight into the process beyond showing up and getting thrown to the sharks. Some background in November i was suspended pending an investigation where i was accused of doing something i hadn’t done (i know typical). 2 days later i was suppose to speak with risk management and tell them my side of the events that took place which i was completely fine with. I worked for a contracted company at a hospital anyways after setting up a time to call risk management an hour later my company called and explained they would also have 3 of their own staff listening into the conversation and would ask me questions once i finished speaking with risk management. This however hadn’t quite set well with me after all the old saying HR is there for the good of the company not the employee so i simply said if i was to speak with multiple people separate times i would feel more comfortable with my own representation there to be present. They cancelled the meeting immediately and I didn’t here from anyone for about 14 days. They explained they wanted a written and signed statement from me but when i asked if i could various copies of the complaint filed against me or the proper procedure according to the hospital dealing with combative patients they refused each time. Finally after 20 days they informed me either i do it or I’m fired. i was terminated.

How much is car insurance for a range rover sport 2010?
I have a friend how is looking to get a 2st hand range rover sport 2010 but Is worried about the insurance. What is the range of car insurance prices I just want a price range if there is anyone out there how has a range rover sport. My friend has been driving for 5 year and has never had an accident.

Health Insurance- Test Result Privacy?
I am curious as to how much information my insurance company (through an employer) has access to. For example, can they view the results of my blood tests done via Labcorp/Quest if they payed for them? Also, what about a test such as an EMG and Nerve Conduction study. Do they receive a copy of the final report? I know a copy is sent to my physician and that I personally have the right to a copy. But are results also sent to my insurance company? For what it’s worth I have BCBS. Any input would be greatly appreciated."

What is the cheapest auto insurance company?
looking for a very affordable auto insurance quote/payment per month. Anyone knows? please and thank you.

Can I put car insurance in my name on my brothers car?
My brother recently got a dui and he already has sr-22 insurance. His license is going to be taken away and he lost his job because his job involoved driving a vehicle. He wont be able to pay for his insurance and car. I don’t have the credit to out right buy his car from him but loan is in his name. I want to take over his payments for him cause he wont get back out of the car what he owes the bank. The bank will let him keep the car as long as the payments are made I know that, but will they allow me to put full coverage insurance on his car and drive it? I am trying to save his credit and his car from gettin takin"

Should auto insurance for teen boys be more expensive than teen girls?
im doing a project and i don’t which one to answer i need your help

Accident and Insurance questions. In California.?
So I got in an accident a couple of weeks ago. The other driver refused to show me her insurance. I was found 100% liable for the accident because the other driver lied about the accident . Now I’m getting phone calls from the other drivers insurance telling me that they are investigating their client because they think she got the insurance a few hours after the accident. What does this mean for me? I provided some pictures to the investigation team because they wanted the exact time of the accident. If the driver is found guilty what will happen. Will I still be liable? Also should I let my insurance know about this investigation.

Cheapest car insurance for 17 year old?
Cheapest car insurance for 17 year old?

Can anyone tell me about affordable life ins. after age 80?
I have a term policy that will expire in two months, and would like to find an insurance co. that has some ins. that is not priced so high that I can’t pay the premiums. Thanks for not sending any SPAM !!"

Are home insurance comparisons free?..?
Are home insurance comparisons free?
Which Car Would be Cheaper to Insure?
2001 Celica 1997 Spyder Eclipse Neither are GT! I’m just wondering which would be cheaper. ((BTW Yes I would pay for everything myself!) Sorry for the all caps buuuut..PLEASE DO NOT GIVE ME A WEBSITE OR TELL ME TO CALL AN AGENT. I’m not looking for a number I just want to know if they would be much different in insurance prices. One more question, would they be much cheaper than the 2001 Mustang Convertible, if so a lot cheaper, or a little? I got a quote on the mustang a while ago, so I know how to compare that some! 16 year old Female. Thank you for those of you who answer my question!! πŸ™‚
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2esannamenna
Are these expensive?
say i cant get pregnant on my own due to the endometerisos. what r my other options and r they expensive. i have insurance but dont know if any of them would be covered under it.

Where is the cheapest place to get a web site built for a business???????
I need some one to actually build it for me… i have the logo and thats it… but the cheapest would be good with still quality and quick

What is the estimated home insurance cost of $500000 home in littleton colorado?
What is the estimated home insurance cost of $500000 home in littleton colorado?

Can a Body shop employee compare quote of Insurance and body shop? to make sure body shop didn’t miss anything
Insurance quote was more expensive than body shop Insurance quote of repairs quater panel repl qual recy parts lt quarter panel +25 add clear coad repl lt inner panel door blnd lt door shell r&i belt w strip r&i mirror assy r&i lt handle outside laser red r&i lt r&i trim panel estimate 1700 minus 500 for dect. Body shop quote stripe assembly lt part/partial repl mldg rocker panel pnl, front door oute lt blend refinsh mldg,front door belt lt r&i assembly stripe front door l lt r&i assembly mirror, outer r/c lt r&i assembly cyl,front door o lt r&i assenmly handle, front door o lt r&i assembly mldg,roof drip lt r&i assembly panel,quater lt repair panel,quarter lt refinish mldg,quarter belt l/f r&i assembly stripe,quarter lower l/f labor/partl repla pnl,quarter inner l/f repair pnl quarter innder l/f refinish duct, quarter panel l/f r&i assembly pnl, inner qtr trim taillamp assembly r&i assembly rear bumper cover r&i addnl labor oper corrosion protection refinish cover car exterior r"

Insurance Jobs?
What kind of jobs are there at insurance companies and what is the salary for those jobs?

"As a 21 year old unemployed college student, do I need to buy health insurance?"
I’m an unemployed senior in college and I don’t have health insurance. I live with my mother, who is currently unemployed and uninsured. We’re pretty much just getting by, through my mother doing odd jobs. I’m pretty confused and wondering about the new health care changes from the Affordable Care Act. Do I need to apply for health insurance, even though I don’t have a job to pay for the co-pay? Does she need to get insurance, with me just adding on to her plan as an individual under 26? What happens if we don’t get insurance now, and miss the open enrollment in the health insurance marketplace? Will trips to the doctor without insurance no longer be an option next year? It’s just all so confusing because we’ve never had health insurance before and don’t know how we’ll pay for it. We live in Illinois by the way."

What kind of insurance do i need if im over 18?
Im in school right now and im about to turn 19 and my current insurance will not cover me anymore…so what insurance out there can i get that’s affordable and i can use for my school…i dont want to pay the expensive insurance for the school…thanks!

Do i have to have car insurance?
Just wondering

"Can a car be considered totaled"" by an insurance company but not require a Salvage title?""
My 04 bmw got backed into and the damage didn’t look horrible but the repairs still came out to be a lot. So long story short the other persons insurance considered it totaled. When the insurance guy told about the total loss of the car he also informed me it WOULD NOT need to become a salvage vehicle. Something about the whole repair percentages and how paint and labor aren’t taken into consideration. I agreed to buy it back but still I wonder how it’s not being labeled a salvage title when they considered it a total loss. Oh I live in texas in case that’s a factor.

Can Geico save you 10% on car insurance?
Bonus question: I have AllState, am I in good hands?"

2007 Cadillac Escalade Insurance Quote?
What would the Auto Insurance Price be on A 2007 Cadillac Escalade in 2013. A 17 Year old would be driving it? Liberty Mutual

What is good insurance for teens?
Can I have some good companies? I want the basic insurance package. im 17, male, senior in HS"

Is Geico a good car insurance company?
My car insurance policy is up for renewal, so I decided to do some comparison shopping. Geico quoted me a price that was $250-350/year less than any of the other companies. The coverage I selected is as good or better than what the other companies were offering. Would Geico be a good company to switch to, or should I go with someone else? If you have had any experience with Geico (good or bad), please share."

Is it true because of government changes my car insurance bill should be lower?
some lady @ work told me 0bama passed some kind of bill so i should change"" my insurance so it can be lower…its currently @ $400 a month i cant afford this anymore PLEASE HELP"""

Cheap auto insurance in Canada?
for new drivers?

Maternity Cost with double insurance coverage.?
I’ve heard that by adding my wife to my insurance, even though she has her own, we will cover almost all maternity costs. True or false. We both have really good coverage. I do not want to add her to mine if their is no benefit in doing it."

State based insurance?
Trynna find insurance that only covers a few states . I need one that covers I’m Florida?

Curious aboutt life insurance?
Do service mans group life insurance cover suicide.

How can I get the best quote for a car insurance in the UK?
I have just bought a car, but I haven’t driven since I moved to London, 5 years ago. I am doing a research on-line to get the best quote, but they all seem to be a bit pricey. Does anybody know a telephone number in the UK where a person (rather than a machine!) can find the best deal? I am tired of websites such as moneysupermarket, as you end up having to contact companies individually… Any help would be greatly appreciated as I would like to bring the car home today!! Many thanks in advance!!"

Am looking for perscription insurance for my low income mom (86)?
She is on med eye drops, her regence ins. costs her $116. and yet she has to pay $110 for the drops. She has about the lowest ss u can get due to being born in the year 1921. Not sure why that is that she gets less then other years born. I get very confused trying to understand SS rules and insurance stuff and the senior advisors didnt help either."

How much does insurance increase for a teen with an old car?
I was doing some research to buy my own car. I wanted either a 1976 dodge Monaco or a 1989 Chevy caprice. My question is, if I am 17 years old and I had this car, what is a rough estimate of how much my dads insurance will increase? I figure old cars and young drivers don’t mix well but I need to know. Also, I have never gotten in any accident or received any tickets and I don’t even remember the last time my parents crashed or got a ticket if that helps. Shanks"

Insurance cancellation -short rate -?
hello, i wanted to cancel a home insurance with universal sompo.. it was a 10 yr policy taken in 2010.. they say..the cancellatin policy is short rate .. what does that mean..i understand what a pro rata is what is short rate cancellation …pls clarify the calculation involved wtih the refund"

I don’t have liability insurance! My mom drives her car that is insured! Can i drive her car?
I was removed from my parents insurance policy! My mom can drive her car cuz she has insurance. Can i drive her car>?

Question about my 18 year old and insurance
I have an 18 year old who takes ADHD medication which without insurance costs well over $300 a month. She is not interested in going to college at this point so I’m not sure how much longer I can keep her on my insurance plan. Assuming it takes her awhile to find a job with good insurance does anyone have any suggestions on how to make her medical needs affordable for her?

Do men drive better then women or women better then men or even steven?
Do men drive better then women or women better then men or even steven?
Which Car Would be Cheaper to Insure?
2001 Celica 1997 Spyder Eclipse Neither are GT! I’m just wondering which would be cheaper. ((BTW Yes I would pay for everything myself!) Sorry for the all caps buuuut..PLEASE DO NOT GIVE ME A WEBSITE OR TELL ME TO CALL AN AGENT. I’m not looking for a number I just want to know if they would be much different in insurance prices. One more question, would they be much cheaper than the 2001 Mustang Convertible, if so a lot cheaper, or a little? I got a quote on the mustang a while ago, so I know how to compare that some! 16 year old Female. Thank you for those of you who answer my question!! πŸ™‚
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2esannamenna

Leave a comment